“TALK” ABOUT a 3- YEAR COLDPLAY HIATUS? SAY IT AIN’T SO!

no more coldplay

SUNG TO THE COLDPLAY SONG: “TALK”

Oh BRETHREN, I can’t, I can’t believe it; I’m so BLUE;

I’ve been trying hard to reach you, cause I don’t know what to do

Oh SISTREN, I can’t believe it’s true

I’m so scared about the future of no Coldplay around;

Oh I wanna talk to you but you can’t be found.

You can take a picture of Chris Martin and make it look good;

In the future, we will cherish them because we should.

Coldplay music makes me feel like climbing a ladder up to the sun;

Or just go out somewhere to do something fun.

Now I feel lost and without hope;

I feel like I’m dirty and in need of washing in some Coldplay water and soap.

Tell me how do you feel, blessed Faithful in Chris?

Well I feel like it’s Coldplay that I already do miss.

The band is too special to be away for so long.

If they need some creative help, I can write them some new songs.

So I hold these pictures of our Prophet Chris so dear;

And to my heart they will always be kept cherished and near.

To the Chapel of Coldplay, off I go;

perhaps prayer will change the band’s mind about the hiatus–I can only hope so.

Light the YELLOW candles and incense at the Chris Martin Shrine;

And Chant the blessed lyrics of Coldplay–the songs of the divine!!

LOVE

Leave a Reply

