CHRIS WANTS TO FLY “UP WITH THE BIRDS / REMIX”

“Up With The Birds” REMIX entitled “PROPHET ARISING / UP WITH THE BIRDS”
The birds they sing to me at break of day.

You can fly like us,” I hear them say.

It’s so hard to believe but I will find a way.
The birds they sang and sounded just like a choir,
“Start again after you smoke one and feel a little bit high.”.
It’s a spark in my mind that I can fly.The sky is blue,
Dreamed that I sprouted wings too.
I took off flying up above;

hey, this soaring about I think I really love.
My arms turn into wings,
Oh what an absolutely wonderful thing.
Send me up to that heavenly world where I can prophecy;
I guess The Church of Chris Martin is actually right about me!Might have to go where they don’t know Coldplay;
Float all over the world and on clouds I will lay.
Absorbing wisdom and mercy as I streak towards the sun.

Hey man, this flying business is sure a lot of fun!A simple plot but I know that I am anointed in this day;

What other big rock star gets to fly around this way?
People may say that I am mediocre or steal music from other folks;
But I can fly & you can’t; otherwise I am just a regular bloke.
Leave a Reply

